Sorry Subscribers but I’m Back

 

I’m sorry for the inconsistent posts recently. Rest assured, I haven’t been ignoring you. Instead, I’ve been working on some great content and updates.

I used these past several months to finish and publish Paradigm Flip: Leading People, Teams, and Organizations Beyond the Social Media Revolution. In addition, I finally got around to some badly needed updates on the site for your benefit:

1. New, Mobile-friendly Design: You’ll notice a better look and feel that doesn’t vary based on what device you use.
2. Advanced eMail Management: You’ll see better formatted email messages that also enable some more advanced features.
3. EMail Courses: Soon you’ll see more free and advanced offerings like dynamic courses on servant leadership and digital media.
4. Book Content: For readers of Paradigm Flip, there’s specific content for social sharing, further reading and more.

As a thank you, for anyone who hasn’t already bought the book, please take 50% off the cover price if you buy at the link below and enter promotional code “33J5SHKX” (without the quotes). Moving forward, you’ll once again see a frequency of 1 to 2 posts a week. Thank you and remember, keep serving!

Book Purchase Linkhttps://www.createspace.com/4323650

2017-05-25T23:24:24+00:00 Resources|0 Comments

About the Author:

Ben Lichtenwalner is the founder ModernServantLeader.com - the leading blog on servant leadership and top 35 site for any leadership topic, globally. Ben also speaks and consults on IT and management topics for a large variety of clients. Find out more about him at https://ModernServantLeader.com.

Leave A Comment